New Releases – Colin Edwin/Lorenzo Feliciati

Twinscapes, Colin Edwin, Lorenzo FeliciatiColin Edwin, Lorenzo Feliciati

Audio CD

 Hot new CD is replete with fretted and fretlessbass, ebows and more!

Twinscapes is the new project created by Colin Edwin and Lorenzo Feliciati, with the participation of Andi Pupato, David Jackson, Nils Petter Molvaer and Roberto Gualdi

PERSONNEL: Colin Edwin – Fretless and Fretted Basses, Ebows, Rhythm Programming, SuperEgo Lorenzo Feliciati – Fretted and Fretless Basses, Keyboards, Guitar, Space Station. Featuring: Andi Pupato – Various Percussion and Metallics David Jackson – Saxophones Nils Petter Molvaer – Trumpet Roberto Gualdi – Drums. Mixed by Bill Laswell.

Track List:

  1. Shaken
  2. Alice
  3. In Dreamland
  4. Breathsketch
  5. Transparent
  6. i-Dea
  7. Conspiracy
  8. Perfect Tool
  9. Sparse
  10. Yugen
  11. Solos

Rare Noise Records
Release date: February 27, 2014



See FBPO's "New release" notification on "Etymology," by Burnt Belief, which features bassist Colin Edwin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Please enter the CAPTCHA text