From the “fine print” department: If you don’t cancel your membership by the end of your 15-day trial period, your credit card will be charged and your membership will automatically renew every year unless you cancel. Don’t worry, though, we’ll send you a few reminders, so we don’t catch you off guard. Also, the 15-day trial period is intended for new, first-time members. Returning members may immediately be charged upon re-enrolling, depending on how long they’ve been away. Fair enough?