Ralphe Armstrong – Detroit Rising (Audio CD)

Ralphe Armstrong – Detroit Rising (Audio CD)


World-class bassist and composer Ralphe Armstrong is back with a killer collection of fusion, blues, jazz and rock tunes. Stellar lineup includes Regi Wooten, Larry Coryell, Alphonse Mouzon, Guy Pratt, and James Carter. Song list includes the hilarious Blue Mashed Potatoes, Detroit Blues, Jefferson Avenue Strut, Jaco’s Paradise, plus 5 more.


8 in stock

SKU: Rack 'em Up Records Studio (888295338394) Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ralphe Armstrong – Detroit Rising (Audio CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *